Book by phone: +1 (843) 886-0760

612 Ocean Blvd | Bella Vista (Private Heatable Pool and Spa)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 16, 7 bedrooms, 5.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

612 Ocean Blvd. Isle of Palms, SC 29451 United States

Gather all the kids and grand kids and head to the beach! This home is a luxurious, 7 bedroom , oceanfront home with a huge in-ground pool with spa just waiting for your next Isle of Palms family vacation! This spacious and comfortable home has plenty of room to enjoy a relaxing and carefree ocean escape. Stylish new improvements and renovations are of exceptional quality! Check out the latest photos!

The first floor offers an open floor plan with hardwood floors in the living room, dining room and kitchen. New, comfortable seating, flat panel TV/DVD/Stereo, pass-through bar area and amazing ocean views are some of the lovely features of the living room. The large table adjacent to the kitchen will accommodate your guests easily. The open kitchen features granite counters, built-in double ovens, 2 full size refrigerators, dishwasher, smooth top cook top, and under cabinet microwave. Also included are 3 counter chairs at the expansive island cabinets. Off the kitchen is the laundry room with full size washer & dryer, utility sink and the second full size refrigerator. There is also a half bath off the foyer.

The master suite and one guest bedroom are located on the first floor. The master bedroom suite offers a great ocean view, direct access to the screened-in porch and consists of a king bed, flat panel TV and private bath with walk-in shower. The guest bedroom features a queen bed, flat panel TV and accesses a full hall bath with shower.

The second floor consists of 5 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms. One oceanfront bedroom has a queen bed and double bed and uses a full hall bath with tub/shower combo. Another oceanfront bedroom also has a queen bed and double bed and shares another full hall bath with walk-in shower. One other bedroom features 2 twins and 1 double bed and also shares a full hall bath. The upstairs master bedroom has a king bed and features a private full bath with tub/shower combo. The last bedroom/sitting room has a queen sofa sleeper, flat panel TV/DVD and play station (please bring your controller and games!). This room utilizes one of the hall full baths and has access to the 2nd floor sun porch through sliding glass doors; offering spectacular views of the ocean!

The huge screened porch with plenty of seating and table space makes a great place to enjoy the warm ocean breezes and a casual meal. If tanning is your pleasure, the extensive sun porch or pool deck, also with ample seating, is the place to be! The kids will love to show off their swimming abilities in the sizable pool or have hours of fun with the new ping pong table! Maybe a soothing dip in the spa is more your speed.

Built-in 42" Coyote Grill station on the sun porch allows for easy meal preparation and serving. It features lighted, infra-red cooking, a granite counter top, and ice box!

Private boardwalk to the beach features side handrails and 2 benches near the beach for relaxing and watching the children play.

Whatever your vacation plans may be, "Bella Vista" is the perfect place to call home!

Electric Pool Heating Only Additional Fee: $500.00 plus taxes and fees
Gas Spa Heat only Additional Fee: $450.00 plus taxes and fees
Pool and Spa Heat Additional Fee: $850.00 plus taxes and fees

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code 612
Beds 2 king beds, 3 queen beds, 3 full beds, 2 twin beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 5.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 16
Floor Area 3400 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, king, outdoor shower, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, water parks, Dining, Books, DVD Player, Games, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Oceanfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill, Heated Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Elevator
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Water Sports, Beach
Culture Symphony Orchestra, Theater
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Tennis, Beach, Additional Fee: Heatable Spa , Additional Fee: Heatable Pool
Geographic On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Luxury Home, Near Charleston SC
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Ping Pong Table
Average Manager Rating (Based on 747 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 47 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • A great week in Isle of Palms

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Highland, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This was our second week at this home. Our family really enjoyed the home. The layout of the home was an ideal match for our family. The house's location on the beach was ideal for relaxing and enjoying the time we spent ther.

    • Manager Responded on 8/8/2017

      Hi Stanley, Thank you for the review of your vacation home. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us. Bella Vista is a fantastic home with many renovations beginning this winter, that will make this home incredible! Thank you for being return guests and we will see you again soon! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Great time on front beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James M from Ballwin, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This is an ideal house for our large family. Eleven beds in six bedrooms gave everybody the space they needed. Big screened in porch and decks were a big plus. The large pool and beach kept the kids happy the whole vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2017

      Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to review 612 Ocean Blvd. We are happy that you enjoyed your vacation. 612 Ocean Blvd is a wonderful home with a gorgeous pool area and plenty of room to fit a large family. With the new renovations taking place this winter, it will be even more ideal for large family vacations. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Our 8th annual visit to this residence! Still delighted with it!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth B from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    outstanding... understand that additional improvements are planned... PLEASE DO NOT lose the screened in porch!!
    Location, maintenance, property management, everything is extremely well done; no problems.

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Dear Beth, Thank you for the review. We are glad you keep coming back to 612 Ocean Blvd and are still delighted! Just wait until your next visit, the home is going to be even more spectacular! The homeowner is renovating the kitchen, bathrooms- including the master bath and bedroom and the main living area. Don't worry, the decks will still be just as perfect as they are now. See you soon! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Great family retreat

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The house was wonderful- loved the extra fridge
    The screened in porch was fabulous; won't rent a home in isle a palm without one
    Great layout, patios, pool and living are and beach. Bathrooms were a little old

    • Manager Responded on 6/6/2017

      Amy, We are so glad you found 612 Ocean Blvd fit your needs. It is a wonderful home with a fantastic pool area and screened porches to enjoy our ocean. 612 Ocean Blvd has space for everyone and a perfect open floor plan for entertaining and after this coming winter's renovations, it will be even more spectacular! The homeowner is going to completely reconfigure the first floor house plan. She is upgrading the kitchen to include new cabinets and appliances, also a gas stove. The main living space will have a new wet bar, new flooring and new furniture. All of the bathrooms in the home are going to be renovated, especially the master bathroom. The new master bedroom will have a walk in closet and an oceanfront shower. The other first floor bedroom will have a new closet and a private bathroom. Pictures will be posted on our website to come. We are so excited for these upgrades and can't wait for you to see them when you return! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Lit!

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark W from Richmond, VA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful stay! Great view right on the beach, well-equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, and clean house! We would definitely stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      Dear Mark, We are so glad you had a great time at 612 Ocean Blvd! It is a great house with awesome views. Come back and see us soon! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • 612 Ocean Blvd

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Togar W from Smyra, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time and were very pleased with the house.

    • Manager Responded on 1/28/2017

      Hi Togar, Thank you for staying with us at 612 Ocean Blvd. We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed the home! We look forward to your return visit! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • excellent

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joel H from Rochester Mills, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We had our wedding here in Mt. Pleasant and stayed as families on the IOP this house was beautiful.

    • Manager Responded on 10/18/2016

      Hi Joel, We are sure glad you and your family stayed with us on Isle of Palms for your wedding! So happy that we could be part of such a wonderful occasion. 612 Ocean Blvd is a wonderful home for families with all the amenities one could possibly need! We look forward to you spending lots of anniversaries with us! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • 612 Ocean Blvd

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rome, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    excellent

    • Manager Responded on 9/20/2016

      Dear William, We are so glad you had an excellent vacation at 612 Ocean Blvd! It is a wonderful beach home, with all the amenities that one could want in a vacation. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • A Timely Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Courtney L from Herndon, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family had an exceptional visit to this home. This was our first time in the Charleston/Isle of Palms area and we did a lot of research to locate the perfect home for our multi-generational family vacation. Great customer service from Tammy and Dee! We went into Charleston a few times which was only 25 minutes away, and also enjoyed quite a few other excursions at Folly Beach and Mt Pleasant. We ate out as well as cooked at the house. The kitchen was pretty well stocked with pots, pans, etc. Definitely plan to bring any specialized items that you may need (ie - I brought our waffle maker). There was a problem with ants while we were there, but the service people came out promptly to fix the issue. One thing I would like to highlight for anyone interested in the hot tub is that it is not a jacuzzi tub. There are no jets. If you are expecting the jets, you will be disappointed like many on our trip were initially. This is why it is called a "spa", but just be sure that you make this clear to your family if you are paying to heat it. It's my understanding that no houses with attached spa's offer the standard jets. After the initial shock, our family still enjoyed the "hot" tub. :-) It would also be nice to have an umbrella or 2 down on the sundeck as well as up on the deck. A few of the guests who did not want as much sun couldn't enjoy the pool deck. Overall each member of our family loved the house and did not want to leave! Thank you for making our trip so memorable.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2016

      We are happy to hear you had an exceptional and memorable family vacation with us! 612 Ocean Blvd is enjoyed by large family groups because it has so many spots for entertaining and yet the 7 bedrooms give needed privacy. We hope to have you visit us again! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Good time

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Jupiter, Fl recommends this vacation rental

    everything Was Great

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2016

      We were so happy to host your family reunion this summer! It was a pleasure having your family stay in 3 of our homes! So glad that 612 Ocean Blvd could accomodate you, it is a perfect home for family entertaining. We can't wait to have you back with us in 2018! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Smith Family Annual Beach Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pinehurst, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect. Great accommodations; great weather; good neighbors and fun time. Home was very well supplied, beds comfortable, new furniture very nice. Overall, could not be more pleased. Will be back in 2017.

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2016

      Hi Leighton, Always a pleasure seeing you and your family! Thank you for coming back year after year. We appreciate your loyalty! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • family vacation "SPOT"

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth B from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    VERY GOOD!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/7/2016

      Hi Beth, Thanks for commenting on 612 Ocean BLvd. It's a great house for summer vacation with the family. We hope to see you again next year. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Beach house Rental review.

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan R from Charlotte , NC recommends this vacation rental

    It was perfect in every way! The house was clean and well equipped. The location was great.

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2016

      Hi Susan, Yes! 612 Ocean Blvd is a great house for an Isle of Palms vacation! Hope we see you again next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Great girls weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shannon F from Mount Pleasant, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a group of ladies fly in from all over the country to celebrate us all turning 40. There were plenty of bedrooms, bathrooms and living space to accommodate all of us. Unfortunately the weather wasn't great so we didn't get to enjoy the outdoor living areas as much as we would have liked but still used the hot tub every night! I would recommend this house to anyone. Great location. Clean. Amazing views and outdoor living area top it off!

    • Manager Responded on 2/24/2016

      Hi Shannon, Thank you for leaving a review of 612 Ocean Blvd. We appreciate the excellent comments and we're glad you and the ladies had a wonderful time. Maybe next trip the weather will cooperate! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Best Thanksgiving EVER!

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donna S from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful family Thanksgiving 2015 - we enjoyed the house, the pool, the spa and the beach - great time of year to visit

    • Manager Responded on 12/23/2015

      Hi Donna, We're so glad you enjoyed your holiday with us at 612 Ocean Blvd. We hope to see you again next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • November Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janine B from Charleston, SC recommends this vacation rental

    My husband and I, 3 sons and their wives, stayed at Bella Vista in November 2015. It was the first time schedules allowed all of us to get together, so I was worried about the weather. I needn't have...weather was wonderful for the entire week. The ocean water was warm enough to swim in, and a group of dolphins joined us, feet away, most afternoons. The house was everything we wanted and needed--space for groups, board games, and for privacy, reading. Pool & hottub were perfect, and worth the extra cost of heating. Extra refrigerator came in handy with so many people. We had no need to call property management. We tried several nearby restaurants and all were excellent. Definitely recommended by all of us!

    • Manager Responded on 12/23/2015

      Hi Janine, It sounds like you had a perfect family getaway! We're very happy to have made that possible for you at 612 Ocean Blvd. It's a great house, as you have now experienced. Maybe you can make this a yearly event! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Beautiful house in great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Andy R from Tampa, FL recommends this vacation rental

    We spent a week at 612 Ocean and had a blast. Even with less than perfect weather we were able to enjoy the beach, the heated pool and many of the great attractions around Charleston. The house was very clean when we arrived, and late-night check-in was easy. There were a few maintenance issues we encountered, but the management company was very quick to return our calls and everything was fixed during our stay. The kitchen needs new frying pans and it would be great to have shampoo provided in the bathrooms upon arrival. Apart from that our experience was perfect, thank you for sharing your house with us!

    • Manager Responded on 11/23/2015

      Hi Andy, Thank you for your comments regarding 612 Ocean Blvd. We appreciate your feedback. We'll check into the frying pan scenario. We're always getting new pots/pans as they get worn. We now provide trial size shampoo and conditioner as well as lotion in the bathrooms. It appears we implemented this after your stay. We hope you come back to see us in the near future! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Isle Of Palms Trip

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cold Spring Harbor, NY recommends this vacation rental

    The house was in great shape with everything working when we arrived. The beach and pool are perfect for relaxation. Definitely would recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 10/14/2015

      Hi Ted, Thank you for taking time to comment on 612 Ocean Blvd. It's a lovely home and the owner strives to improve on it all the time! We'd love to see you back for a return visit. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Donald S from Wilmette, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Had a ball

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2015

      Hi Donald, Glad you had a great time! We hope to see you again soon. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • 612 ocean blvd

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adelia E from Saint Joseph, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice, enjoyed our stay

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2015

      Hi Adelia, Thanks for adding your comments about your stay with us. Hopefully we can see you again at 612 Ocean Blvd! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Fabulous

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean F from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful time. Property management staff extremely helpful and professional. Looking forward to our stay next year.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2015

      Hi Jean, It was so nice seeing you and having you and your family stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you again next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Isle Of Palms

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lewisville, NC does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Wonderful home on Isle of Palms. Great location and set up of the home. Extra nice pool and gas grill. The rental company was very easy to work with. Would rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/14/2015

      Hi Kathy, We're glad you enjoyed your stay at 612 Ocean Blvd. It's a great house and the pool and views of the ocean are unbeatable! Hope to see you again soon! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • 612 Ocean

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerald A from Seympur, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We all had a good time

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2015

      Hi Gerald, Thank you for staying with us at 612 Ocean Blvd. We'd love to see you again next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Smith Family Beach Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pinehurst, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful .

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      Hi Leighton, It was so nice seeing you again this year. Thank you for being a loyal guest of ours. See you again next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Bella Vist

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pat C from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great family vacation. Home was perfect

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2015

      Hi Pat, It's always nice to have you back with us. We're glad you had another great vacation with your family. Hope to see you again next year. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • A splendid week in Isle of Palms

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Highland, IL recommends this vacation rental

    What a beautiful home in an outstanding location!!
    We could not have been more pleased with the house. It surpassed our hopes for a comfortable setting for our family which ranged in age from three months to 68 years. It is beautifully decorated and the whole house is in great shape. We especially enjoyed the full length screened porch which overlooked the pool and the ocean.

    • Manager Responded on 7/1/2015

      Hi Stan, 612 Ocean Blvd has so much to offer! It sounds like your vacation with the family was a big hit! We'd love to have you back next year. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Fun week!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Beth B from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent!

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2015

      Hi Beth, Glad to hear from you again. We're happy you enjoyed the home! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • IOP 2015

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this vacation rental

    This house was a true gem. The location couldn't have been better. Of course, we paid for it, but the proximity to the beach, the pool, screen porch and deck was well worth it. We had a family of 20 (all kids under 6) stay for a week, and we were still pretty comfortable. The pool, hot tub, and outdoor shower located under the house, along with the boardwalk to the beach, were all in great shape. The pool with a shallow entry for the kids was very nice. The huge deck and screen porch were bigger than how they appeared in pictures. We rarely spent time in the house because of all of the outdoor space. Plus, there was ample seating outdoor for us to eat and lounge! The washer/dryer and dishwasher seemed to take forever (and underperform), but that was at the low end of concerns for us. We stayed the first week of June, 2015.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2015

      Hi Jonathan, Thank you for adding your review of 612 Ocean Blvd. It certainly has something for everyone! Just an FYI, we had an appliance repairman look at the dishwasher and do a repair. We hope you will be staying with us again next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • FAMILY REUNION - 2015

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LuAnn S from Clemmons, NC recommends this vacation rental

    The house was just beautiful! It was a great place for multiple families to stay -

    • Manager Responded on 5/26/2015

      Hi LuAnn, Glad to have you stay with us again! Thank you for your rating of 612 Ocean Blvd. We strive to have the best rental homes on the island. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • 612 Ocean

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nello T from Orleans, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Only criticism is that pool and spa heating charges should be included in the rental price in the shoulder seasons.
    Great house. Great week

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2015

      Hi Nello, Thank you for your comments regarding 612 Ocean Blvd. We hope to see you again very soon. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Annual girls' trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bethesda, MD recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful home - 14 of us were comfortable and relaxed from the moment we arrived. To nit-pick, the only suggestions we have are that the sheets are not that soft, pretty scratchy actually, and some umbrellas poolside would be nice to go with the lovely chairs. Also one of the ovens was not working. Otherwise, perfection.

    • Manager Responded on 10/22/2014

      Hi Donna, Thank you for your review of 612 Ocean Blvd. We're glad to have you back with us! To comment on your suggestions...we tried putting an umbrella on the pool side table but the winds off the ocean kept blowing it over. One of the wall ovens in the kitchen had a heating element that went bad the day you arrived. The part has been replaced already. All our sheets and bath terry are supplied and professionally laundered by a linen company. The laundering process sanitizes the sheets and this process may make it a bit stiffer than sheets laundered at home. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • 612 Ocean Blvd

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Rome, Georgia recommends this vacation rental

    Great experience!

    • Manager Responded on 10/13/2014

      Hi Bill, Thank you for rating your stay at 612 Ocean Blvd for us. It's nice to know our guests are satisfied with our homes. We'd love to have you back with us anytime! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Super Vacation Home

    Stayed 14 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jean F from Leonia, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Fantastic stay. Property management company extremely helpful. Couple of suggestions: (1)bigger garbage can in the kitchen, (2)firmer mattresses on upstairs beds.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2014

      Hi Jean, Thank you for your helpful review of 612 Ocean Blvd. We will definitely see the owner is aware of your concerns. This is a lovely property that has enjoyed the benefits of an extensive remodel...and there's more to come! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerald A from Seympur, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed the pool and the beach

  •  
  • Forsyths love Isle of Palms

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Red Bank, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    Exceeded our expectations. All had a very, very good experience.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2014

      Hi Gordon, Thank you for commenting on your stay at 612 Ocean Blvd. We love to hear that our properties live up to your expectations! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • ..

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dick S from Charlotte, NC recommends this vacation rental

    ..

  •  
  • 612 Ocean Blvd

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kent P from Marrietta, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    The house was great and even better than expected. We stayed with another Family with a total of five kids and never felt cramped. The pool was fabulous and heated which was great. There is a new deck/walkover to the beach which was the nicest we saw on the beach. We will be going back again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2014

      Hi Kent, We also think this home is GREAT! The owners have really made this into a showplace. The pool is certainly one of the nicest in the area. We'd love to have you back to visit this beautiful home! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Confusion

    Stayed 3 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janice J from Chapin, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We didn't quite understand the noise restrictions. The infomation provided stated that stereos and tvs, etc. fell under the 11 pm restrictions on Saturday nights, but Tammy came out due to a complaint by a neighbor and the time was not even close to 11 pm. Tammy said there was a 24 hour noise restriction also. So the two bits of information were conflicting. The website for the city stated the 11 pm restriction also. Our stay was awesome and the property was clean and well maintained.

    • Manager Responded on 1/26/2014

      Thanks for the feedback. We try to foster a family atmosphere on Isle of Palms and do have a specific noise ordinance. Excessively loud behavior is prohibited 24 hours.

  •  
  • early december photo shoot

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lauren H from Syracuse, IN recommends this vacation rental

    our group did not overnight at this property - we used it strictly for it's exterior patios for an outdoor furniture photo shoot. the management team was extremely helpful at the time of rental and key pick-up, and the owner stopped by the property while we were there and was very hospitable. beautiful town, beautiful beach, beautiful home with plenty of amenities.

  •  
  • Sensational home, beach and pool for families

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bonita Springs, Fla recommends this vacation rental

    We had l7 people at the home for a week and it was easy and enjoyable for all. Weather was great and the beach and area was enjoyed by all.

  •  
  • Great Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon C from Columbus, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This was the cleanest property we've ever had in IOP. The one drawback is the fact that you don't provide propane for the grill. Our others houses did and we were only grilling one night so we didn't want to have to buy a whole new tank of propane. We ended up fixing the chicken in the ovens.

    • Manager Responded on 2/17/2014

      Thanks for the feedback. The owner has installed a custom BBQ that is tied to the large house propane tank so the guest no longer need to fill anything. We are glad you enjoyed your time at the beach.

  •  
  • One word.........AWESOME!!!

    Stayed 6 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patrick M from West Carrollton, OH recommends this vacation rental

    This rental home and East Island Rentals were both Fan_freaking_tastic! Peaceful, rejuvenating and some nice long overdue R&R. This was our first time to IOP and the Bella Vista home was everything we were expecting. The island itself and beach was not crowded or super busy even over Labor Day weekend. Looking at rental homes online night after night we were never sure of what we would be getting, and very skeptical. East Island's Bella Vista Rental home online was exactly as shown in the pictures but 100% way better in person. The images does not do it justice, you will not go wrong with this house. The beach is right there, the pool was a definite plus and glad we opted for this home between the one without. We had 12 people in our party the house more than accommodated everyone with plenty of room to move about. From morning to night we enjoyed swimming and sitting out inside the screened porch with a cold Corona and Margarita in hand, at times drifting off to sleep to the sounds of the ocean below and cool breeze. The elevator was a nice feature and additional refrigerator too for a large party. If this was my home, I would change one small setup about the grill.I would move it to the upper deck closer to the kitchen. But by no means is this anything to complain about :) just an added convenience. We would definitely stay here again without hesitation. We are looking at coming back down in late October for another week and will definitely be staying with East Island Rentals again. Thanks to Coral and Mary at EIR for all their help and working with our family on such a short notice. They were great to work with and highly recommend their rental company.

    Thanks again for a wonderful time!

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2014

      Thanks for all of the positive feedback. The owner has installed a new custom grille on the deck off the kitchen. We are glad you had such a great experience at the beach!

  •  
  • BELLA VISTA - NAME SAYS IT ALL

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas W from Hayes, VA recommends this vacation rental

    GREAT EXPERIENCE! AGENCY PERSONNEL WERE VERY RESPONSIVE TO THE FEW PROBLEMS WE HAD. BEAUTIFUL HOUSE, WILL DEFINITELY TRY TO STAY THERE AGAIN!

  •  
  • Great house and location

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom M from Chester, VA recommends this vacation rental

    House was newly remodeled. Pool was new and great for a large group. We were there for a family reunion and everyone loved it. House is very well equipped including many TV's. Beach is very wide and gently sloping, access is somewhat difficult as you have to traverse a steep cut thru the dune with loose sand. Washer did not work upon arrival and East Island had it replaced the next day. Refrigerator #2 did not keep food cold and both ice makers were not hooked up. East Island worked with us and sent service people but the issue was not resolved even though fees paid were hefty. Overall I would highly recommend East Island Rental. They were great to work with and always cheerful and friendly.

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2014

      Thanks for the response. The owner has installed a new private boardwalk to the beach so that guest have easy access. The owner has also purchased an new 2nd fridge for guest convenience. We are glad you had a fun stay at the beach and look forward to your return stay with East Islands Rentals.

  •  
  • 612 ocean blvd

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wynter V from Indianapolis, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy with the upgrades in the house, and especially enjoyed the new hot tub!

  •  
  • luxury rental oceanfront!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Pat G from Flat Rock, NC recommends this vacation rental

    I really liked this house. I thought the play room upstairs was a little small. I think there should be a tv in each bedroom. However, size of pool was great! Next year I do plan to rent a larger house.

  •  
  • Great location, great house!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Our vacation home accommodated our family of 15 beautifully, and we loved the location on the beach. The kitchen is well-stocked, although it would benefit from a new stove top, and more flatware, as well as an improved sink layout. Otherwise, everything was great and we thoroughly enjoyed our week!

    • Manager Responded on 2/19/2014

      Thanks for the feedback. The owner has added a new 2nd sink fixture in the kitchen for guest convenience. We are glad your enjoyed your time at the beach with East Islands Rentals.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 19, 2017-Aug 25, 2017 na $8,900 na 7 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Aug 26, 2017-Sep 1, 2017 $1,780 $8,900 na 4 No restrictions
Sep 2, 2017-Sep 8, 2017 $1,780 $8,900 na 4 No restrictions
Sep 16, 2017-Sep 22, 2017 $1,380 $6,900 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 23, 2017-Sep 29, 2017 $1,200 $6,000 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2017-Oct 6, 2017 $1,380 $6,900 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 7, 2017-Oct 13, 2017 $1,200 $6,000 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2017-Nov 17, 2017 $1,060 $5,300 $23,320 3 No restrictions
Nov 18, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $1,480 $7,400 na 5 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 18, 2017 $1,060 $5,300 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2017-Jan 3, 2018 $1,480 $7,400 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2018-Mar 16, 2018 $1,060 $5,300 $23,320 3 No restrictions
Mar 17, 2018-Mar 23, 2018 $1,640 $8,200 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2018-Apr 6, 2018 $1,740 $8,700 na 5 No restrictions
Apr 7, 2018-Apr 27, 2018 $1,640 $8,200 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 28, 2018-May 18, 2018 $1,740 $8,700 na 4 No restrictions
May 19, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $11,500 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 2, 2018-Jun 29, 2018 na $13,500 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 30, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 na $13,800 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 7, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $13,500 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Aug 17, 2018 na $10,800 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 18, 2018-Sep 7, 2018 na $9,200 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
32.780891,-79.796575


East Islands Rentals 29 JC Long Blvd, Ste. 104 Isle of Palms, SC 29451 +1 (843) 886-0760 info@eastislandsrentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon