Book by phone: +1 (843) 886-0760

902 Ocean Blvd | Ocean Camp (Private Heatable Pool and Spa)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 14, 6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

902 Ocean Blvd. Isle of Palms, SC 29451 United States

Oceanfront/Private Pool/Spa!

Make your next beach vacation on the Isle of Palms one of your fondest memories by staying at this "beachy" oceanfront home. This is perfect home for a multi-family vacation. Six bedrooms, four bathrooms plus a large pool and spa, offer all the comforts of home with the Atlantic Ocean in your backyard.

The first floor consists of an open living room, dining room and kitchen with hard wood floors and fantastic views of the ocean from every room! The kitchen features granite countertops, center island with 3 counter stools and electric cook top, built in microwave and oven, dishwasher, and large side-by-side fridge.

The dining room seats 8 and offers easy access to the covered porch. The open living room, with cathedral ceiling and amazing views of the ocean through the wide sliding glass doors, features a gas fireplace and a 47" flat panel TV/DVD/CD/Stereo entertainment system.

The large master bedroom with King size bed commands another great ocean view and provides private access to the covered porch. The spacious master bath boasts a Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and a double sink vanity. One guest bedroom is also on this floor and consists of 2 Queen beds with a TV/DVD. It has access to a full hall bath with a tub/shower combo. The laundry room is outfitted with full a size washer/dryer.  

The second floor consists of 4 guest bedrooms, 2 with ocean views with access to the full second floor sun porch. One ocean view bedroom features 2 Queen beds with TV/DVD/CD, while the other ocean view bedroom has 1 King bed and 1 Queen sofa sleeper with TV. The remaining 2 guest bedrooms offer one with a Queen bed and TV/DVD/CD and one with a Queen bed and 1 Twin sofa sleeper with a TV/DVD.

Two bedrooms share a full bath with a shower only and the other 2 bedrooms share a full bath a tub/shower combo.  Enjoy an outdoor breakfast, lunch or dinner on the 2 picnic tables on the first floor porch overlooking the pool, beach and ocean or lounge by the pool and spa with the sound of the waves to relax you.

Perhaps play a rousing game of ping pong with the kids!  This home is sure to deliver an enjoyable vacation experience. One you will want to share with family and friends year after year!

Pool Heating Additional Fee::$500.00 per week plus taxes and fees
Spa Heating Only Additional Fee $245.00 per week plus taxes and fees

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code 902
Beds 2 king beds, 4 queen beds, 2 full beds, 2 sleeper sofas
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 14
Floor Area 3277 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, double, jetted tub, king, outdoor shower, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, water parks, Dining, Books, DVD Player, Games, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beachfront, Oceanfront, Waterfront, Balcony, Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill, Heated Pool, Private Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, skiing, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Multiple TV's
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Water Sports, Beach
Culture Symphony Orchestra, Theater
Outdoor Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Beach, Walk Way to Beach , Additional Fee: Heatable Spa , Additional Fee: Heatable Pool
Geographic On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Luxury Home, Near Charleston SC
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Ping Pong Table
Average Manager Rating (Based on 674 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 27 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • 902 Ocean Blvd review

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan B from Maineville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    The house was very clean and the location to the Beach along with several stores and places to eat within walking distance was a bonus. The air condition worked very well and kept the house comfortable at all times. The layout of the house was perfect for sleeping, daytime activities, and for the view of the ocean/beach. The only negatives would be that the walkway to the beach needs to be updated. Many of the boards are loose and the walkway stops short of the Dunes. The refrigerator doesn't do a good job of producing ice so you are best to buy a large bag of ice to keep in the freg. Neither of these would prevent me from renting the house again. East Island rental was extremely professional and easy to work with. Overall it was a great place and a great vacation spot. We are thinking about going back next year.

  •  
  • A Great Place for Family!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Peter C from Fort Lauderdale, Fla recommends this vacation rental

    We are a family of 12 - 8 adults and 4 small children. We all loved the house and the location. It was absolutely perfect for us. The views of the beach are wonderful and there are so many great seating areas to enjoy the views from. The house is a little worn as is the area around the pool. For example, kitchen cabinets are cracked and deteriorating. Also the pool's surface is quite stained and probably needs an acid wash. In some respects this overall condition makes it less intimidating for families with small children but, given the amount of rent, they should do some updating. That said, we were very happy overall. The location was perfect with the beach much less crowded than further up by the pier and multi-family housing units. Yet the walk to Coconut Joe's, Ben & Jerry's, the pizza place and even Harris Teeter for groceries made it all very convenient.

    • Manager Responded on 4/24/2017

      Dear Peter, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at 902 Ocean Blvd and are glad you rebooked it already! The location of 902 Ocean Blvd is very convenient and the views are spectacular. See you again next spring, East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Excellent oceanfront rental!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kay J from Johnson City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This property is well maintained and stocked. The convenience of walking to restaurants and shops is wonderful. We had children, grandchildren and great grandchildren with plenty of room for all. The beach was not crowded, and the pool was so much fun.
    East Islands Rentals is a pleasure to work with and very attentive to any needs.
    We have stayed here before and will return next year!

    • Manager Responded on 10/17/2016

      Dear Kay, Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We love when you come to stay with us and are so glad you enjoyed 902 Ocean Blvd again. The home really is the best location, walking distance to all the restaurants and stores yet on the residential end of the island. We look forward to your return with us next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Love Isle of Palms

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the convenient location to Charleston, Mount Pleasant, Isle of Palms and Sullivan's Island. Having a pool on the property AND direct access to the ocean was perfect!! Can't wait to return next year!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/19/2016

      Hi Cheryl, Thank you for commenting on your stay at 902 Ocean Blvd! It's a great home and convenient to everything! We'll see you next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • A Wonderful Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandy T from Freemont, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We found the home a good fit for our family of 10. We all enjoyed the beach as well as the pool. There were plenty of chairs around the pool as well as beach chairs for the time we spent at the ocean. The pool was clean, and when the pool company came to do treatments of the pool they informed us of what was done. The kitchen was well stocked for preparing meals. The appliances were great. There was plenty of room for all of us. The location is close to Charleston, and the home was within walking distance of restaurants. East Island Rental managers were very helpful in helping us find a place to rent. It was a great vacation.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2016

      Hi Sandy, Thank you for sharing your vacation experience with us. 902 Ocean Blvd is a great house with many nice amenities. We hope to see you again next year. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Another great week on Ocean Avenue.

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allan P from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    This was our 10th beach vacation at Isle of Palms and our fourth stay at 902. This house seems to attract great weather although it was a little windier than we would have liked. All the bedrooms are very roomy and comfortable...not a bad bed in the house. The side by side refrigerator on the garage level is a great addition. The house cleaning was completed about an hour early and the realty staff was very alert to give us access to the house.

    • Manager Responded on 7/9/2016

      Hi Allan, We're glad you have enjoyed this house year after year. Thank you for sharing your experience. Hope to see you again next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • VACATION

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ken S from Brecksville, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We were very pleased with the house

    • Manager Responded on 6/25/2016

      Hi Ken, Thank you for coming back to our home! We hope you enjoy your return visit next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Family Beach Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy A from Loveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a wonderful time. Our house was beautiful and had plenty of room for all of us. It was a treat to have our children and their families stay with me at a place I love so much...IOP. I have been coming every year for quite some time with girlfriends, and most of those years East Islands Rentals have been my "go to" Rental Agency. I cannot say enough about their staff...ALWAYS friendly, courteous and helpful. Thank you for helping make this vacation a wonderful memory for me!

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2016

      Hi Judy, Thank you for the generous remarks about your stay with us. It means a lot to us. We're glad to have you back year after year. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Close to perfect

    Stayed 9 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christine K from Earl's Court Ward, ENG recommends this vacation rental

    My friends and family and I enjoyed our stay here. The location is perfect and the house was set up well, and the pool and hot tub were both fantastic (hot tub instructions posted by the pool need to be reprinted- the sun has bleached them out). My only real complaint is that for a house listed as sleeping 14, the two pullout sofa options were pretty bad. Very uncomfortable, clearly quite old and one wasa really not usable. The rest of the beds were very cozy and comfortable. East Island rentals was very responsive when called about other minor issues in the house, so they were great but I would say that this house might be getting a tad dated.

    • Manager Responded on 5/4/2016

      Hi Christine, Thank you for the review and feedback from your stay at 902 Ocean Blvd. We encourage guests to let us know what would make our homes better and the comments about the sofa beds are a great example. We will have them evaluated and brought to the owners attention right away. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • 902 Ocesn Blvd.

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathy S from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, nice rental agency, microwave not working, master bath not working, hot tub spa not working, we never reported any of this so not a review on the customer service. Everything else was lovely. enjoyed our experience and will recommend !

    • Manager Responded on 3/28/2016

      Hi Kathy, We wish you could have reported the issues you had at the home to give us a chance to correct them. We are very responsive to any repairs that need to be done. We will look into and repair anything that is not correct in the home. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 6 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canton, MI recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great week with family. Perfect location. East Island Rental very helpful especially when we became very concerned with hurricane approaching. Would love to return.

    • Manager Responded on 10/8/2015

      Hi Donna, We're glad you enjoyed your time at 902 Ocean Blvd. We missed a big one, didn't we! Hopefully you will return to our little piece of heaven on the Isle of Palms. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Wedding Party / family stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Williamsberg, Va recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful, could not have asked for anything more!

    • Manager Responded on 4/29/2015

      We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return visit. East Islands Rentals.

  •  
  • Pleasant Experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott S from Talbott, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Location and convenience a huge plus

    • Manager Responded on 4/6/2015

      Hi Scott, Thank you for your review of 902 Ocean Blvd. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and plan to come back in the future. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Beautiful Beachfront Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie S from New York City, NY recommends this vacation rental

    We visited the home for a girls' getaway and it was perfect (we wish the weather was warmer but enjoyed the heated pool and spa.) Our contacts at East Islands were friendly, accommodating and very responsive, and you just can't beat the view.

    The home is a 20-25 min drive to the airport or downtown Charleston and it was easy for us to get back and forth for dinners and tours.

    We enjoyed the spacious and comfortable home and would love to return.

    • Manager Responded on 3/31/2015

      Hi Julie, Thank you for your wonderful review and comments! We strive to make your stay enjoyable and memorable. We'd love to have you back with us. Please let us know how we can help you with future visits to Isle of Palms. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Review 902 Ocean Blvd 9/5/2014-9/13/2014

    Stayed 8 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dr. Thomas B from Shelby, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Superb!

    • Manager Responded on 9/18/2014

      Hi Thomas, Thank you for summing up your experience at 902 Ocean Blvd so eloquently! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Smith Family Beach Week

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Pinehurst, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely delightful. Third year at 902; would return but need more space for growing family.

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2014

      Hi Leighton, What a pleasure it is to have you with us again this year! We'll be happy to find you one of our other larger homes for your family next year. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • FANTASTIC LOCATION

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Atlanta, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a great vacation during 4th of July. The house is perfectly situated on the beach with shops, bars, and restaurants just a short walk away. The house was quiet and very spacious for the most part. The beach was so easy to access from the boardwalk - great if you have little ones and mine loved taking a dip in the pool after a morning at the beach. There is plenty of parking and the balcony is fantastic - what a great view of the ocean and fireworks we had!
    My only complaint was the pool was a little dirty and the house could use a little updating - it has some wear and tear from renters, but the house itself was very clean. Also, I don't know if it was the time of year, but there were a ton of ants; however, the rental company did its best to control them - they didn't bother us, but did tend to wash into the pool and the skimmer at the house wasn't fine enough to scoop them all up. I would ask for a better skimmer or ask someone to come skim the pool every day.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2014

      Hi Jade, We're so happy you enjoyed your stay at 902 Ocean Blvd and are planning to return next year. We do try and curtail the ant population, but due to the location on the dunes that this home is so close to, it's an on-going battle. We have had the outside professionally sprayed for ants and plan to continue on a regular basis. The pool skimmer is the tightest mesh we have found, but considering these ants are so tiny, they may slip through at times. Thank you for your comments and, as always, we strive to improve our properties with the help of your feedback. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Life's A Beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Savannah, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    Can't get much closer to the beach than you can in this house!,

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2014

      Hi Edd, Yes! The views and direct access to the beach are wonderful at this home! We hope you enjoyed your vacation with us and plan on coming back next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Lancaster review

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ellyn L from Johnson City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful! I had all my kids and grandchildren and we had a ball.

    • Manager Responded on 7/10/2014

      Hi Ellyn, We're happy to hear you and your family had a good time at 902 Ocean Blvd. We'll see you next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Wonderful Family beach home

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kathi F from West Mifflin, PA recommends this vacation rental

    This beach home was in great condition cleans decorated and maintained. The location was far enough away from the main beach area but close enough to walk to all the shops. The house was solidly built so sound did not travel through out as I have experienced in other houses The beach access was terrific 15-20 min form charleston made this house truly perfect

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2014

      Hi Kathi, Thank you for your comments regarding 902 Ocean Blvd. We're glad you appreciated the quality of this home and it's location. We hope to see you again for any future visits to the Isle of Palms. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Girls Get Away

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacqueline S from Franklin, MA recommends this vacation rental

    I stayed at 902 Ocean Blvd. IOP with 13 of my friends. It was a fabulous location and easily accommodated all 14 of us. The house is spectacular on the inside and the exterior is just as nice - with the pool and ocean and wonderful afternoon breezes! We had a wonderful stay - the only downfall being that we had to leave!

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2014

      Hi Jacqueline, Thank you for your stellar review! We're glad you and your friends had a great time. Please come back and visit us soon! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • GREAT Vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Gidsonia, PA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time on this property. Steps away from the beach. Nice pool. Everything worked as it should. We will use this house again when we go back.

    • Manager Responded on 5/3/2014

      Hi Mike, Thanks for your great comments regarding 902 Ocean Blvd. We're glad you had such a good time! We look forward to helping you with your return visit to Isle of Palms! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Can't Wait to Return!

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Shirley C from Grand Rapids, WI recommends this vacation rental

    This was the perfect home for our group to spend spring break together. Even though the hot tub did not work initially, there were repairmen out on the first business day to take care of the problem. The only other disappointment was that the jacuzzi bathtup also did not work, but we decided not to report that since that seemed like a minor issue compared to all of the benefits this property offered. We loved the location, the space, the decor, the pool and hot tub, as well as the breathtaking view! We will defnitely be back!

    • Manager Responded on 4/20/2014

      Thanks for the comments. Sometime the operation of the hot tub is a little confusing for 1st time guest. We are happy that you had a great vacation. Looking forward to your return trip.

  •  
  • We didn't want to leave.

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vicki E from Cooksville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    The location couldn't have any better, steps to the sand. The house was huge and has a great open floor plan. The only negative I have is that we paid to heat the hot tub during our stay & it never got more than just warm. We were only able to use it the first 2 days when it was warmer, when it cooled off the tub never heated up enough to use. It would be a great place to go during the summer when we could use the pool everyday & enjoy the beach also.

    • Manager Responded on 1/26/2014

      Thanks for the feedback and we are glad you had a wonderful stay. During your next stay please call us immediatly if you have any issues. The spa has a spa side remote controll and timer that just needed to be used properly.

  •  
  • Everyone who walked in the front door said, "OMG."

    Stayed 5 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary G from Wildwood, NJ recommends this vacation rental

    The house is beautiful, the view is spectacular. The fireplace didn't work for 2 out of 5 days. The sliders for the screen doors constantly stuck.

    • Manager Responded on 11/26/2013

      Thanks for the feedback. Durning your next stay please call us immediatly if you have any issues. Once we knew about the fireplace we fixed it that day.

  •  
  • A wonderful place to relax with friends

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honeoye Falls, NY recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second stay and hopefully will not be our last. The house is wonderful and very user friendly; the beach is amazing. Any question we had for the East Island folks was imediately dealt with.

  •  
  • Polar Bear Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Staci K from Massillon, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We really enjoyed the house and pool. The house was well maintained and looked just like the rental pictures. The house is near downtown, so the kids could walk down for ice cream and look around in the shops. We would rent this property again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Jul 1, 2017-Jul 7, 2017 na $10,200 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 8, 2017-Aug 11, 2017 na $9,900 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 12, 2017-Aug 18, 2017 na $7,500 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 19, 2017-Sep 8, 2017 na $6,400 na 7 No restrictions
Sep 9, 2017-Oct 13, 2017 $1,080 $5,400 $23,760 3 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2017-Nov 17, 2017 $880 $4,400 $19,360 3 No restrictions
Nov 18, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $1,000 $5,000 na 5 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 18, 2017 $880 $4,400 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2017-Jan 3, 2018 $1,000 $5,000 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2018-Mar 16, 2018 $880 $4,400 $19,360 3 No restrictions
Mar 17, 2018-Mar 23, 2018 $1,200 $6,000 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2018-Apr 6, 2018 $1,300 $6,500 na 5 No restrictions
Apr 7, 2018-Apr 27, 2018 $1,200 $6,000 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 28, 2018-May 25, 2018 $1,360 $6,800 na 4 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
32.783545,-79.7918


East Islands Rentals 29 JC Long Blvd, Ste. 104 Isle of Palms, SC 29451 +1 (843) 886-0760 info@eastislandsrentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon