Book by phone: +1 (843) 886-0760

900 Ocean Blvd | Ocean Paradise (Pool, Spa & Summer Kitchen)

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

900 Ocean Blvd. Isle of Palms, SC 29451 United States

Oceanfront/Private Pool/Spa!

Enjoy the award-winning Isle of Palms white sand beach and Atlantic Ocean at your doorstep! This paradise is an open and airy 4 bedroom oceanfront home with marvelous views of the beach and water from just about any room in the house.

Two full, 1st and 2nd story, oceanfront porches create unobstructed views that can’t be beat! A pool with spa and full summer kitchen with 30" gas grill, mini refrigerator, sink and ice maker is a fantastic addition to this already beautiful home!

Relax to the sound of waves and seagulls or enjoy an alfresco meal in style. The two story living room is open and bright and offers plenty of comfortable seating in front of the 52” flat panel TV/DVD/Stereo with surround sound and Blu- ray. If watching a crackling fire is more your speed, there is the convenience of a gas fireplace.

The kitchen is centrally located and offers a large, center prep island with 4 stools. The dining room, with its unbeatable ocean view, will seat 10. The Master Bedroom features a King bed, Ocean view, 38” flat panel TV/DVD and private access to the 1st floor porch. The spacious Master Bath is equipped with a Jacuzzi tub, huge, walk-in tiled shower and double vanity. A guest bedroom with 2 Twin beds is perfect for the children or young adults and has a 32” flat panel TV/DVD. It shares a full hall bath with tub /shower. The laundry is situated in the hallway and comes with full size appliances.

The second floor offers 2 bedrooms both with ocean views and private access to the 2nd floor porch. One has a Queen bed and Twin Daybed with 32” flat panel TV/DVD and the other has a Queen bed and a Twin Daybed w/Trundle with 32” flat panel TV. Each has their own private bath with a tub/shower.

You are conveniently just steps away from “front beach”, where the island restaurants and shops are located. This is an ideal home for small families looking to enjoy a relaxing vacation at one of the area’s premier beaches.

Electric Pool Heating Only Additional Fee: $500.00 plus taxes and fees
Gas Spa Heat only Additional Fee: $450.00 plus taxes and fees
Pool and Spa Heat Additional Fee: $850.00 plus taxes and fees

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 3 story
Unit Code 900
Beds 1 king bed, 2 queen beds, 3 twin beds
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10
Floor Area 2908 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, jetted tub, king, outdoor shower, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single, autumn foliage, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, water parks, winery tours, Dining, Books, DVD Player, Games, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, eco tourism, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beachfront, Oceanfront, Waterfront, Deck / Patio, Lanai / Gazebo, Outdoor Grill, Heated Pool, Hot Tub, Private Pool, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, pier fishing, roller blading, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, tennis, water skiing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, wheelchair inaccessible, Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Kitchen Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Dishwasher
Living Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Multiple TV's
Business Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
Convenience Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Water Sports, Beach
Culture Symphony Orchestra, Theater
Outdoor Deck, Balcony, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Private Pool, Tennis, Beach, Private Pool w/Spa (Optioonal S , Walk Way to Beach , Additional Fee: Heatable Spa , Additional Fee: Heatable Pool
Geographic On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Luxury Home, Near Charleston SC
Entertainment Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Ping Pong Table
Average Manager Rating (Based on 747 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 46 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Fabulous Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen B from Defiance, oh recommends this vacation rental

    Our family of six had a relaxing and enjoyable time at 900 Ocean Blvd. We thoroughly enjoyed the outdoor kitchen area. The staff (Tammy and Jill) at East Islands Rentals were awesome. Within walking distance to many bars/restaurants. We enjoyed the home immensely!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Hi Karen, We are so happy you and your family enjoyed your time at our house, it is a fantastic location with an awesome outdoor entertaining area. Thank you for the kind remarks- we do our best to accomodate everyone, we know how important quality family time is! Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Great House and Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eds C from Winchester, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful view! Great decor, great pool and down stairs entertaining area. Only downfall were the ants. Our family had a great time!

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2017

      Hi Eds, Thank you for the review. We are glad you had a great time on your vacation at 900 Ocean Blvd. It is a fantastic home with exceptional views and outdoor entertaining area. The little black beach ants can be a nuisance, they are looking for water just like we are when the temperatures start to rise! We came over and sprayed for them around the pool and boardwalk and all of our homes are on ant spray routines with the pest control company. Come see us again soon! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Yes, Ocean Paradise - It's True

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janet C from Earlysville, VA recommends this vacation rental

    The house and property were as pictured - almost too perfect! Everything was clean, well-maintained and more than our family of six needed. One of our biggest problems was where to enjoy the view. The location on Isle of Palms was close to wonderful restaurants and convenient to grocery store. I cannot say enough about our time in this Ocean Paradise. It was just what we all needed and more than we expected.

    • Manager Responded on 5/23/2017

      We are excited that you enjoyed your experience with East Islands Rentals. Looking forward to your next stay with us.

  •  
  • getaway

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Raynham, MA recommends this vacation rental

    Property description was accurate. It was a lovely home on the ocean. Pool and spa were in good condition. Kitchen and bedrooms were as described. No complaints!

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2017

      Dear Frances, We love to hear that our guests had a great vacation and especially because they enjoyed our homes. 900 Ocean Blvd is a great house with one of the nicest outdoor kitchen and pool areas on the island. We look forward to your return visit! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Long Weekend in Isle of Palms

    Stayed 4 days ending in January, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Concord, NC recommends this vacation rental

    We spent a long weekend in this property with 5 adults and 3 young kids and had a great time. The rental company was great and worked with us to move our stay around by 1 day because of a snow storm the week before our trip. The house was stocked with all of the basic necessities and there was plenty of room for everyone to enjoy. Both porches provide a great view of the ocean and we were even able to spent a January day on the beach. We will have to come back at some point in the future to enjoy the pool.

    • Manager Responded on 1/28/2017

      Dear PJ, Thank you for the review! So glad you and your family had a good time at 900 Ocean Blvd. The ocean views just can't be beat! Please do come back and stay at 900 Ocean Blvd in the warmer seasons! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • A perfect Thanksgiving family renunion

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ellen H from Belle Harbor, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Our visit to Isle of Palms and our stay at this home was perfect-- all around. The staff was top notch (thanks Dee and Mary!) and the home was ideal for our Thanksgiving family renunion. Sitting at the dining table, overlooking the ocean and giving thanks with our family was wonderful!

    • Manager Responded on 12/5/2016

      We are glad you had a good time at the beach! We look forward to seeing you on your next vacation. Sincerely, East Islands

  •  
  • The Big Chill Group

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan L from Decatur, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    Outstanding! All the new additions made our stay even more entertaining. The pool and the lower level enhanced it greatly.

    • Manager Responded on 11/11/2016

      Hi Dan, We are always happy to have you and your group back! We are so glad you enjoyed 900 Ocean Blvd again, the pool area is awesome. Looking forward to seeing you again soon, East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Best ever rental!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Roanoke, VA recommends this vacation rental

    This house has every thing you could want if you're looking for a 4bedroom rental. We have stayed here the last two years and would come back again but need a bigger place next year. The only negative is that the kitchen could be better supplied for those who like to cook in (not even a 13x9 " pan).

    • Manager Responded on 8/18/2016

      Dear John, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay a 900 Ocean. We went ahead and purchased some more pans for the kitchen. During your return stay please let us know immediately if there is anything you need as we would have brought you the kitchen items you needed during your stay. Sincerely, East Islands Management

  •  
  • Perfect Family Experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fayetteville, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice home with easy access to the beach. We rented beach umbrellas and chairs that were set up at the end of the boardwalk to the beach. We enjoyed the outdoor kitchen for family meals. Also, easy walk to many restaurants. And a short drive to Sullivan's Island for fine dining restaurants.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2016

      Hi Hannah, This is a great house for vacation! It's got so many great features! We hope you will be staying with us again. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • 900 Ocean Blvd

    Stayed 20 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda Y from Artesia, NM recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful once again. The addition of the pool and outside kitchen makes a wonderful vacation home so much greater

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2016

      Hi Linda, It's so nice to have you staying with us again. You're right, the new pool and summer kitchen addition is a great entertaining area! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Beautiful, clean home with stunning views

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Woodbridge, Va recommends this vacation rental

    This home exceeded our expectations. It was clean and well equipped. The view and outdoor furnishings were superb. The pool and outdoor kitchen area were the cherry on top.

    • Manager Responded on 4/3/2016

      Hi Elizabeth, We're thrilled you and your guests had a nice stay at 900 Ocean Blvd! This is a wonderful vacation home that the owners have lovingly improved over the last year or so. The new pool and summer kitchen area GREAT! Hope to see you again soon. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • This is One Beautiful Ocean-Front Beach House!

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary P from Cinncinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    I've been coming to this property for 10 years with girlfriends. This year, I came with family. Watching all the improvements to the property has been amazing...pool, spa, outdoor kitchen, renovated bathrooms and 's a lovely house. And, its oceanfront location is fabulous. We've made so many memories here. We'll always be planning a return trip. We love the Isle of Palms and the fun restaurants on Sullivan's Island, like Poe's and Obstinate Daughter.

    • Manager Responded on 3/23/2016

      Hi Mary, Thank you for the excellent comments regarding 900 Ocean Blvd! We're glad to have you coming back with your family. You feel like part of our family too! It was a joy meeting you at the house. See you again soon! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • wish we were there now

    Stayed 9 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John O from Greensboro, NC recommends this vacation rental

    restful, relaxing, beautiful view, sunrise, sunset, walks on beach, smell and sound of the ocean,...

    • Manager Responded on 11/12/2015

      Hi John, Thanks for commenting on 900 Ocean Blvd! I think you hit the nail on the head! Come back and see us again very soon! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Fabulous family house

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Chrissie D from Biddeston, Chippenham recommends this vacation rental

    We rented Ocean Paradise for a family reunion and were delighted with the property. The new pool, spa and outdoor kitchen area were very high quality and added hugely to our enjoyment of the house. We were very satisfied with our stay and would certainly recommend the property to friends. The location is great and only a short drive into Charleston or to the airport.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2015

      Hi Chrissie, We've been getting such amazing reviews from our guests about 900 Ocean Blvd! Thank you for sharing yours. The new additions are a great amenity and we're glad you have enjoyed it. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • 8 years and still happy!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to Isle of Palms and staying with our children and grandchildren for 8 years at 900 ocean...we can't imagine ending summer any other place! The added pool and outdoor kitchen was such a nice addition, nothing beats that sunrise every morning!!

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2015

      Hi Kathy, It's always a pleasure having you stay with us at 900 Ocean Blvd. The pool and summer kitchen area worth waiting for! We'll see you again next year. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Ocean Paradise was just that... Paradise!

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Roanoke, VA recommends this vacation rental

    Our family enjoyed the home immensely. The upgrades made to the home prior to the summer season were well thought out and provided an even more convenient and enjoyable experience. Well done!

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2015

      Hi John, Thank you for your comments regarding 900 Ocean Blvd. It's a great property with the addition of the pool and summer kitchen! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Stewart Rental

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Davidson, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice house. Ideal for our three families with 4 BRs vs. 5-8 in most other properties. Pool & outdoor kitchen were great as was location.

    • Manager Responded on 7/30/2015

      Hi Maupin, Thank you for reviewing 900 Ocean Blvd. This home is a great rental for smaller families but it's big on amenities! We hope you will return for another visit in the future. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Doug Reed Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Doug R from Cincinnati, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had 10 people staying at the house. 2 families of 4 (4 teenages) and a set of grandparents. The home was beautiful The pool area and summer kitchen makes the home a top notch rental. Only recommendation - add a half bath off the pool area where the shower is currently located. This would help eliminate water/sand in the house

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2015

      Hi Doug, We're glad you enjoyed your stay at 900 Ocean Blvd. The addition of the pool and summer kitchen is certainly a huge attraction for this home! If there was a way to add a half bath under the home, the owner would have, but it's no longer allowed by the city. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Summer R&R

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Akron, NY recommends this vacation rental

    900 Ocean blvd is a very bright and welcoming home to walk into. With its Beachy charm it draws you to the Beach with its own personal Boardwalk. For outside escape, take a plunge in one of IOP's best pools ! The outside patio and dining area are a culinary stream, which will bring out the Chef in anyone. We have a five children ourselves and my in laws that all help to join in the fun. This was our first time at 900, but we have stayed at several other EIRentals on the beach. We enjoyed ourselves so much, that we booked this one again for next year ! Great beach, walking distance to dining shopping and sightseeing. **** !

    • Manager Responded on 7/29/2015

      Hi Cindy, We're so glad you could join us again this year (and next year)! You've got yourselves a great house to vacation in! Thank you for including your comments for others to see. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Beach paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Park City, Utah recommends this vacation rental

    Fun beachy decor adds to the ocean front experience. The comfortably furnished decks have spectacular views and ocean sounds. The pool area with outdoor kitchen is great for entertaining, as is the ping pong table!!

    Very relaxing and well appointed family vacation home. We all loved it and hope to return next year.

    • Manager Responded on 6/22/2015

      Hi Catherine, We're so glad you enjoyed your visit with us at 900 Ocean Blvd! The new outdoor entertaining area and pool/spa are a huge plus on this already adorable home. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Beach Paradise

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kelly K from John's Creek, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We love visiting IOP and this was our best experience yet. Excellent home, close to beach, awesome pool & outdoor kitchen. We loved the porch views! Perfect location for kids to walk for ice cream. Home was very clean and modern, including sound system. Only recommendation would be to add an outside table to main porch. We would definitely rent again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2015

      Hi Kelly, We're glad you enjoyed your stay at 900 Ocean Blvd. The new pool and summer kitchen are great additions to this home! We'd love to see you again next year. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • A paradise for sure!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sally D from Franklin, NC recommends this vacation rental

    All 8 of us LOVED the home. It has a smart layout, lovely décor and super views of the ocean. The new pool, hot tub and summer kitchen were wonderful.

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2015

      Hi Sally, Thank you for commenting on 900 Ocean Blvd. The new pool/spa and summer kitchen is a great addition to this home! We're sure this home will be very popular all year around. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Spring Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary S from Mokena, Il recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had a great vacation experience at the Isle of Palms on Ocean Boulevard. The venue of staying at a home right on the Atlantic Ocean was excellent.

    • Manager Responded on 5/26/2015

      Hi Gary, Thank you for commenting on the nice stay you had with us at 900 Ocean Blvd. Hopefully, we see you again next year. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Perfect familiy reunion!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Essen recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderfull and perfect week on the beach and in the Charleston area. The house was even better than expected.

    • Manager Responded on 5/18/2015

      Hi Roman, We're delighted you enjoyed your family reunion at the beach in 900 Ocean Blvd. Hopefully we'll see you again in the not-so-distant future! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Girlfriend getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Judy A from Loveland, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We always have a wonderful time together when we stay at "900." We have been coming to IOP for 12 years and 9 of those years we have stayed at 900 Ocean Blvd. Once again this year, the house was perfect for us. And the East Islands Rentals staff are always very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2015

      Hi Judy, It's always a pleasure seeing you and the "girls"! Thank you for your loyalty. Until next time.... East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Very Satisfied!

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda D from Belmont, NC recommends this vacation rental

    Lovely place with beautiful view, nice location & very convenient to Harris Teeter's new store in Isle of Palms!

    • Manager Responded on 11/19/2014

      Hi Linda, We're glad you enjoyed your stay at 900 Ocean Blvd. It IS a beautiful home and the owner is planning to do even more upgrades during this winter! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • a week at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John O from Greensboro, NC recommends this vacation rental

    a great place to spend a day, weekend, week or month at the beach!

    • Manager Responded on 12/2/2014

      Hi John, Thanks for leaving your comments about 900 Ocean Blvd. We look forward to seeing you next October! We can't wait to see all the new improvements coming this winter including the pool and BBQ area! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • October 2014 - Lindsay

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan L from Decatur, Ga recommends this vacation rental

    Nice as always. However, we experienced an excessive amount of fruit flies, but you responded well to the broken blender and empty propane tank. as in the past, we need more hangers and towels racks.

    • Manager Responded on 11/5/2014

      Hi Dan, Thank you for the comments you included. We always like to have feedback on what needs to be addressed in our homes. We will make sure these things are taken care of immediately. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Girl's Weekend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Bethesda, MD recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the location. Watching the sunrise every morning on the deck was spectacular. The girls all loved having morning coffee before we started the day. The only complaint was that there are no street lights by the house so hard to find at night in the dark.

    • Manager Responded on 10/13/2014

      Hi Tammy, Thanks for your comments regarding your stay at 900 Ocean Blvd. We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you return in the near future! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Williams Beach Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Houston, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time relaxing and playing on the beach. The house was in a perfect location so we were able to enjoy everything that we came for whenever we wanted.

    • Manager Responded on 9/10/2014

      Hi Jason, Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your time on the island and specifically 900 Ocean Blvd! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • we have been there for 3 years and renewed for the 4th year

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    William S from Greer, SC recommends this vacation rental

    we really like the house ..location to the beach is outstanding ..obviously we like it as we renewed for a 4th year ...we have noticed that the deck and a few places inside will need paint...the property mgt people worked with me to get renewed for next year. thought the week was unavailable they got me another week close to what i wanted .i have already recommended this place to a friend...after i got my week reserved for next year!!! thanks

    • Manager Responded on 9/13/2014

      Hi William, We're glad you enjoy your vacations at 900 Ocean Blvd to come back year after year. We appreciate your business and will pass along the maintenance concerns to the owner. They typically do upkeep during the slower winter months. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • 900Ocean Blvd

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynn A from Park Hall, MD recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful family memories only wish we could have sat out on the awesome porch we were ate up with mosq.

    • Manager Responded on 8/21/2014

      Hi Lynn, We're glad you enjoyed your week with your family. Hope to see you again next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Family Reunion 21

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Daniel Island, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Great! We loved the house. Perfect for young and old. The location was on the perfect place at the beach and close to the Isle of Palm's town.

    • Manager Responded on 7/30/2014

      Hi Cathy, 900 Ocean Blvd IS a great house for family and friends. The location can't be beat! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Sandy900

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandy T from Freemont, OH recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful experience again at 900 Ocean Blvd. The home fits our needs perfectly. We appreciate that we were able to get in an hour earlier than scheduled. The agents were friendly and very helpful. The home is a perfect vacation rental. We had fun and made many wonderful memories. Even the surfers were so kind and helpful by teaching our grandsons how to surf. Fun!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/23/2014

      Hi Sandy, We're glad you enjoyed another week at 900 Ocean Blvd! We'd love to have you stay again with us. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Beach family Fun

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cynthiana, KY recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful week with our family staying in several different homes along this street. Love this area and would like to visit again next year but will wait to see if possible...its my beach dream to spend time rubbing my feet in the sand and watching my relax. love love love

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2014

      Hi Elvina, Thank you for sharing your comments about your vacation. We'll be happy to help you make your dream come true for next year! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Lovely Island Home

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia B from Marietta, GA recommends this vacation rental

    The house was as described - big open rooms, perfect for family gatherings. Kitchen had plenty of cooking utensils and table ware. One of the best features was the large covered porch. The beach in front of the house is beautiful with soft sand behind dunes. Up the beach by the pier it is quite crowded, but in front of this house it is quiet with a few families. The island is quiet with no large hotels, but close enough to go to Charleston for the market, aquarium, and parks. We brought bikes and kayaks and were able to use them there in the bay. Overall, it was a perfect place to spend a week with our extended family.

    • Manager Responded on 6/19/2014

      Hi Patricia, Thank you for your review of 900 Ocean Blvd. We're glad you found the home as described. If you plan to visit Isle of Palms in the future, we'd love to have you stay with us again! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • A Week of Pleasure

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Savannah, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Love this cottage----so conveniently located and so pretty inside.Realtors are so nice to deal with.

    • Manager Responded on 6/10/2014

      Hi Lidie, Thank you for your comments regarding 900 Ocean Blvd. It is a great home! It's always a pleasure to help grateful guests such as yourselves with a nice vacation spot. East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • location, location, location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Western Springs, IL recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented houses with East Islands Rentals before and all of them have been fabulous. This house is in a perfect location,and the floor plan flow is wonderful! The upstairs showers in bathrooms could be bigger, but the downstairs master is awesome.

    • Manager Responded on 6/5/2014

      Hi Kathy, We're always glad to see you and have you stay at one of our homes! You're right, the renovation on the master bath is really a head-turner! East Islands Rentals

  •  
  • Great week!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Debra W from Herkimer, NY recommends this vacation rental

    Very lovely house and had a wonderful week. Can't wait to return next year!

  •  
  • Family get together

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jack M from Simpsonville, SC recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful house in great condition and location couldn't be better. Only problem we had was the gas grill didn't not work very well, so it would be nice if that got some maintenance attention.

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2013

      Thanks for the feedback. We replaced the grille with a brand new one! Please join us again for a wonderful stay at the beach.

  •  
  • GREAT VACTION !!!!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from New Tazewell, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent!!!! Wonderful!!!!!

  •  
  • Great Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Toldedo, OH recommends this vacation rental

    wonderful place and location. one of the most enjoyable vacations ever, will be back

  •  
  • Return Visits

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chicago, IL recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 5th year at this beach house....we missed it last year and we were so glad to come back ....the grandchildren refer to it as "our beach house"!!!

  •  
  • AWESOME PLACE

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lynn A from Park Hall, MD recommends this vacation rental

    VERY NICE THE WEATHER WAS UNBELIEVABLE

  •  
  • love this house

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Cynthiana, KY recommends this vacation rental

    great week

  •  
  • A Week of Pleasure

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Savannah, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house-beautifully decorated and a great location--agent very accomadating

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 19, 2017-Aug 25, 2017 na $6,000 na 7 Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri checkin only
Aug 26, 2017-Sep 1, 2017 $1,200 $6,000 na 4 No restrictions
Sep 2, 2017-Sep 8, 2017 $1,200 $6,000 na 4 No restrictions
Sep 16, 2017-Sep 22, 2017 $1,040 $5,200 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 23, 2017-Sep 29, 2017 $1,040 $5,200 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 30, 2017-Oct 6, 2017 $1,040 $5,200 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 7, 2017-Oct 13, 2017 $1,040 $5,200 na 3 No restrictions
Oct 14, 2017-Nov 17, 2017 $800 $4,000 $17,600 3 No restrictions
Nov 18, 2017-Nov 30, 2017 $920 $4,600 na 5 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2017-Dec 18, 2017 $800 $4,000 na 3 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2017-Jan 3, 2018 $920 $4,600 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 4, 2018-Mar 16, 2018 $800 $4,000 $17,600 3 No restrictions
Mar 17, 2018-Mar 23, 2018 $1,180 $5,900 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 24, 2018-Apr 6, 2018 $1,280 $6,400 na 5 No restrictions
Apr 7, 2018-Apr 27, 2018 $1,180 $5,900 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 28, 2018-May 18, 2018 $1,300 $6,500 na 4 No restrictions
May 19, 2018-Jun 1, 2018 na $8,000 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 2, 2018-Jun 29, 2018 na $8,700 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jun 30, 2018-Jul 6, 2018 na $9,000 na 7 Sat checkin only
Jul 7, 2018-Aug 10, 2018 na $8,700 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 11, 2018-Aug 17, 2018 na $7,200 na 7 Sat checkin only
Aug 18, 2018-Sep 7, 2018 na $6,300 na 7 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
32.783545,-79.7918


East Islands Rentals 29 JC Long Blvd, Ste. 104 Isle of Palms, SC 29451 +1 (843) 886-0760 info@eastislandsrentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon